Station 54  &  Station 44
http://www.facebook.com/alamancefd

Contact Us

Alamance Community Fire Department


4108 Presbyterian Rd.

Greensboro, North Carolina 27406


IN CASE OF EMERGENCY DIAL 911
 

Main: 336.697.0572

Fax:   336.697.7392

 

Chief Kevin Bowers  

bowersk@alamancefd.com


Financial Administrator
Lynn Ransom
ransoml@alamancefd.com 





 









Career Staff:   

               Captain: Adam Hodgin             hodgina@alamancefd.com 
Lieutenant: BJ Smith      smithb@alamancefd.com

A-Shift:
Craig Cole- FEO                            colec@alamancefd.com
Josh Barton- FF/EMT                 bartonj@alamancefd.com

B-Shift: 

  Jason Young- FEO                       youngj@alamancefd.com
Ricky Roof- FF/EMT                      roofr@alamancefd.com

C-Shift
Donald Morris- FEO                     morrisd@alamancefd.com
     Dillon Boone- FF/EMT                       booned@alamancefd.com

Part Time Staff

Michael Capps-FEO
Jake Dowd-FEO
Zack Hardy-FF
Chip Henderson- FF
Jordan McDaniel-FF
John Terry-FEO
Derrick Thornburg-FEO




Volunteer Officers

Bill Hodgin- Deputy Chief
Albert Smith- Assistant Chief
John Garrett- Training Captain
Dan Hobbs- Captain
Kevin McArthur- Captain
Phillip Nelson- Lieutenant
Eric Snyder- Lieutenant
Eric Alred- Lieutenant
Ryan Lee- Lieutenant
Larry Duke-
Safety Officer
Fred Holt- Safety Officer



Volunteer Firefighters
 
 
Alex Bartis- FF
Brad Benton- FF
Chris Casterlow-Support
Fields Dimmick- FF
Gary Duvall- Support
Doug Early- FF
Brian Forbis- FF 
Frankie Forbis- FF
Wayne Henderson- FF 
Michael Jones- FF
Max Newell- FF 
Trey Oliver- FF
Gerardo Olvera- FF
Luis Olvera- FF
Billy Starr- FF
Frank Starr- FF
Calvin Summers- FF
Eric Szychowicz- FF
Jared Webster
Brian Wells- FF
Jeff Wicker-  FF
Paul Wysosky- FF
Alan Younts- FF



 

 

Website Builder