Station 54  &  Station 44
http://www.facebook.com/alamancefd

Contact Us

Alamance Community Fire Department


4108 Presbyterian Rd.

Greensboro, North Carolina 27406


IN CASE OF EMERGENCY DIAL 911
 

Main: 336.697.0572

Fax:   336.697.7392

 

Chief Kevin Bowers  

bowersk@alamancefd.com


Financial Administrator
Lynn Ransom
ransoml@alamancefd.com 





 









Career Staff:   

Captain: Adam Hodgin               hodgina@alamancefd.com 
Lieutenant: Dusty Summers     summersd@alamancefd.com

A-Shift:
Craig Cole- FEO                            colec@alamancefd.com
PhillipLarimore- FEO                 larimorep@alamancefd.com

B-Shift:
Jason Young- FEO                     youngj@alamancefd.com        
        Aric Inman-Fire Prevention          Inmana@alamancefd.com
C-Shift
Donald Morris- FEO                     morrisd@alamancefd.com
BJ Smith- FEO                               smithb@alamancefd.com

Part Time Staff

Michael Capps-FEO
Ken Cramp-FEO
Zack Hardy-FF
John Terry-FEO
Derrick Thornburg-FEO




Volunteer Officers

Bill Hodgin- Deputy Chief
Albert Smith- Assistant Chief
John Garrett- Training Captain
Dan Hobbs- Captain
Kevin McArthur- Captain
Phillip Nelson- Lieutenant
Eric Snyder- Lieutenant
Eric Alred- Lieutenant
Ryan Lee- Lieutenant
Larry Duke-
Safety Officer
Fred Holt- Safety Officer



Volunteer Firefighters
 

Fields Dimmick- FF
Gary Duvall- Support
Doug Early- Support FF
Brian Forbis- FF 
Frankie Forbis- FF
Chip Henderson- FF
Wayne Henderson- FF 
Graham Hobbs- FF
Michael Jones- FF
Max Newell- FF 
Trey Oliver- FF
Luis Olvera- Support FF
Billy Starr- FF
Frank Starr- FF
Calvin Summers- Support FF
Eric Szychowicz- FF
Seth Webster- FF
Brian Wells- FF
Hunter Wescott- Support FF
Jeff Wicker- Support FF
Heather Williamson- Support- EMT-P
Paul Wysosky- FF
Alan Younts- FF



 

 

Website Builder